It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A great source for videos of all types. Remember to evaluate each source you find on this site before including it in your research.
Science Search Engines
Although you can try searching Google for your topic, you will probably find the following web search engines provide more relevant and accurate results. These search both article databases as well as websites.
Science Research searches over 300 databases in real time. This helps you to avoid outdated articles and spam. Also, many science databases are not indexed by Google. This search can search those as well.
WONDER -- Wide-ranging Online Data for Epidemiologic Research is an easy-to-use, menu-driven system that makes the information resources of the CDC available to public. In this class, check out the "Topics" or "A to Z" tab to narrow the search down to your pathology.
From BioRxiv's site "bioRxiv (pronounced "bio-archive") is a free online archive and distribution service for unpublished preprints in the life sciences. It is operated by Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, a not-for-profit research and educational institution.
From the website "arXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for... scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Materials on this site are not peer-reviewed by arXiv."
From the website "ChemRxiv (pronounced 'chem-archive') is a free submission, distribution and archive service for unpublished preprints in chemistry and related areas."
Preprints are research papers in the beginning stages of the publication process. These initial papers' authors are trying to get their research out to the world. Sometimes their presence on a 'preprint server' allow others to give early feedback so that the writers can edit and change needed processes before submitting to a research journal. Preprint servers are used primarily to set 'priority of discovery' of an author's findings. These servers are a great place to find 'current happening' research.