Japanese 520 AP Japanese Language and Culture: Electronic Resources

This collection of primary and reference sources provides direct insight into the social history of societies ranging from the Australian Aborigines all the way to 21st-century China.

This new database provides critical lens to the study of U.S. history, exploring the social, political, and economic forces that have shaped the experiences of Asian Americans in distinct historical eras through a rich and diverse variety of primary sources, perspective essays from leading Asian American studies scholars, and search and citation tools for streamlined academic research.

Reference articles from one of the oldest and most trusted reference sources in the world.

This database is like an online Garver Room with articles from nearly 1,000 reference sources covering all disciplines.

The Digital Theatre+ platform gives you 24/7 access to award-winning productions and a wealth of engaging educational materials. Please use your PA credential to sign in.

This multidisciplinary database provides the full text of more than 2,100 journals, including more than 1,700 peer-reviewed titles.

Provides unlimited access to thousands of full-length videos and clips on core-curriculum topics producers such as National Geographic, TED, the BBC, and more.

This reference database covers the people, places, and events in the broad expanse of history from the mid 15th century to the present. Some primary sources may also be found here.

Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Asian History combines the speed and flexibility of digital with the rigorous standards of academic publishing.

Press reader provides today's news from over 7000 titles publications (newspapers and magazines) across the globe from 120+ countries in 60+ languages.

This database provides access to a comprehensive selection of prestigious humanities and social sciences journals, including Mexican Studies, US Latino & Oral History.

A vast collection of eBooks on all academic topics from scholarly publishers. All books available in eBook Central can also be found through the OWHL's catalog.